Here at Rock Creek Elementary School, we believe in an open door policy in an attempt to make your child's education a positive experience. Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments about our school.

School Office Hours 7:15am - 3:00pm Monday - Friday
Phone:   (916) 788-4282
Staff Emails: first initial last name @rocklinusd.org (Ex: John Doe: jdoe@rocklinusd.org)
Address: 2140 Collet Quarry Drive, Rocklin, CA 95765 (See Map at bottom of page)
Office Staff

Office Staff iconOffice Stafftitle

Principal:  Mark Williams- mswilliams@rocklinusd.org
Secretary:  Michele Lewis- mllewis@rocklinusd.org
Clerk:  Della Nixon- dnixon@rocklinusd.org

Transitional Kindergarten Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten Teachers iconTransitional Kindergarten Teacherstitle

Allison Moores - amoores@rocklinusd.org    
Patty Knorzer - pknorzer@rocklinusd.org WEBSITE  
Kindergarten Teachers

Kindergarten Teachers iconKindergarten Teacherstitle

Heather Campus-  hlauer@rocklinusd.org WEBSITE
Theresa Hellen - thellen@rocklinusd.org           WEBSITE
Grade 1 Teachers

Grade 1 Teachers iconGrade 1 Teacherstitle

Holly Cable - hcable@rocklinusd.org              WEBSITE  
Nicole Mazzone - nmazzone@rocklinusd.org          WEBSITE
Jena Sprinkle - jsprinkle@rocklinusd.org             WEBSITE

Kate Stinchfield - kstinchfield@rocklinusd.org       WEBSITE

Grade 2 Teachers

Grade 2 Teachers iconGrade 2 Teacherstitle

Kameron Breckenridge -  kbreckenridge@rocklinusd.org     WEBSITE
Heather McCoy - hmccoy@rocklinusd.org              WEBSITE
Krista Radmilovic - kradmilovic@rocklinusd.org        WEBSITE
Grade 3 Teachers

Grade 3 Teachers iconGrade 3 Teacherstitle

Gayle Goldsmith - ggoldsmith@rocklinusd.org WEBSITE
Mary Beth Miller - mbmiller@rocklinusd.org Haley Moore- hmoore@rocklinusd.org
Kyle Wallin -  kwallin@rocklinusd.org

Grade 4 Teachers

Grade 4 Teachers iconGrade 4 Teacherstitle

Wendy Grider -  wgrider@rocklinusd.org WEBSITE
Lori Kircher -  lkircher@rocklinusd.org WEBSITE
Leah Neff - lneff@rocklinusd.org     WEBSITE   

 

Grade 5 Teachers

Grade 5 Teachers iconGrade 5 Teacherstitle

Nichole Gillespie- ngillespie@rocklinusd.org
Sheri Morgan - smorgan@rocklinusd.org WEBSITE
Casey Schwenning - cschwenning@rocklinusd.org WEBSITE

Grade 6 Teachers

Grade 6 Teachers iconGrade 6 Teacherstitle

Michelle Hutton - mhutton@rocklinusd.org WEBSITE
Chaunte Martin - cmartin@rocklinusd.org WEBSITE

Support Services

Support Services iconSupport Servicestitle

Claudia Alfaro- calfaro@rocklinusd.org EL Teacher
Lori Wurth -
lwurth@rocklinusd.org RSP Teacher
Dianna Wilkinson- dwilkinson@rocklinusd.org SDC Teacher
Andrea O'Donnell- aodonnell@rocklinusd.org Speech Pathologist
Jackie Hale jhale@rocklinusd.org Psychologist
Danielle Covell dcovell@rocklinusd.org Occupational Therapist
Jennifer Butcher jbutcher@rocklinusd.org Preschool Teacher
Jamie Sullivan jksullivan@rocklinusd.org Preschool Teacher

 
Specialty Staff

Specialty Staff iconSpecialty Stafftitle

Music: Amy Adam -  aadam@rocklinusd.org
PE: Lorali Hawkins - lcookhawkins@rocklinusd.org  WEBSITE
VAPA: 
            
Susan Federico sfederico@rocklinusd.org
            Amy Stockton astockton@rocklinusd.org

Nurse: Caitlyn McMichael - cmcmichael@rocklinusd.org
Health Aide: Melissa Morales- mmorales@rocklinusd.org
Custodian: Jose Macias- jmacias@rocklinusd.org
Librarians:
            Susan Silva ssilva@rocklinusd.org
           Christina Domiguez cdominguez@rocklinusd.org

Cafeteria: Melissa McClintock mmcclintock@rocklinusd.org
Computer Tech: Emily Buck-   ebuck@rocklinusd.org

 

 


Use your mouse to move this interactive map around to see all the different streets, to close out of the informational balloon, and to zoom in and zoom out.