Staff/Contacts

Here at Rock Creek Elementary School, we believe in an open door policy in an attempt to make your child's education a positive experience. Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments about our school.

School Office Hours 7:15am - 3:00pm Monday - Friday
Phone:   (916) 788-4282
Staff Emails: first initial last name @rocklin.k12.ca.us (Ex: John Doe: jdoe@rocklin.k12.ca.us)
Address: 2140 Collet Quarry Drive, Rocklin, CA 95765 (See Map at bottom of page)

Office Staff

Principal:  Mark Williams- mswilliams@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Secretary:  Dania Henkelmann - dhenkelmann@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Clerk:  Della Nixon - dnixon@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Cashier:  Melisa McClintock -  mmcclintock@rocklin.k12.ca

Transitional Kindergarten Teachers

Holly Snyder - hsnyder@rocklin.k12.ca.us        WEBSITE
Patty Knorzer - pknorzer@rocklin.k12.ca.us  WEBSITE  

Kindergarten Teachers

Ann Borchers - aborchers@rocklin.k12.ca.us            WEBSITE
Heather Campus-  hlauer@rocklin.k12.ca.us                  WEBSITE
Theresa Hellen - thellen@rocklin.k12.ca.us          WEBSITE

Grade 1 Teachers

Holly Cable - hcable@rocklin.k12.ca.us                WEBSITE   WEBSITE
Nicole Mazzone - nmazzone@rocklin.k12.ca.us          WEBSITE
Jena Sprinkle - jsprinkle@rocklin.k12.ca.us             WEBSITE

Kate Stinchfield - kstinchfield@rocklin.k12.ca.us      WEBSITE

Grade 2 Teachers

Kameron Breckenridge -  kbreckenridge@rocklin.k12.ca.us     WEBSITE
Heather McCoy - hmccoy@rocklin.k12.ca.us              WEBSITE
Krista Radmilovic - kradmilovic@rocklin.k12.ca.us        WEBSITE

Grade 3 Teachers

Gayle Goldsmith - ggoldsmith@rocklin.k12.ca.us     WEBSITE
Mary Beth Miller - mbmiller@rocklin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Kyle Wallin -  kwallin@rocklin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

Grade 4 Teachers

Wendy Grider -  wgrider@rocklin.k12.ca.us      WEBSITE
Lori Kircher -  lkircher@rocklin.k12.ca.us    WEBSITE
Leah Neff - lneff@rocklin.k12.ca.us          WEBSITE   

 

Grade 5 Teachers

Sheri Morgan - smorgan@rocklin.k12.ca.us            WEBSITE
Casey Schwenning - cschwenning@rocklin.k12.ca.us      WEBSITE

Grade 6 Teachers

Nichole Gillespie -  ngillespie@rocklin.k12.ca.us            WEBSITE
Michelle Hutton - mhutton@rocklin.k12.ca.us        WEBSITE
Chaunte Martin - cmartin@rocklin.k12.ca.us          WEBSITE

Specialty Staff

Music:  Amy Adam aadam@rocklin.k12.ca.us

P.E.:  Lorali Hawkins (Cook) - lcook@rocklin.k12.ca.us        WEBSITE

Resource Specialist:  Lori Wurth - lwurth@rocklin.k12.ca.us

SDC/ED:  Anne Jackson- akonner@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Preschool
SDC: Kelly Booth (Peck) - kkpeck@rocklin.k12.ca.us
SDC: Jennifer Sanchez jsanchez@rocklin.k12.ca.us
  Autism:  Rebecca Duke -  rduke@rocklin.k12.ca.us
VAPA
Susan Federico - sfederico@rocklin.k12.ca.us           WEBSITE
Karen Rader - krader@rocklin.k12.ca.us

ELD:  Violeta Tkachenko - vtkachenko@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Psychologist:  Jacqueline Hale - jhale@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Nurse LVN:  Caitlyn McMichael - cmcmichael@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Nurse Assistant:  Michele L. Lewis- mllewis@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Speech Pathologist: Andrea O'Donnell - aodonnell@rocklin.k12.ca.us

OT:  Danielle Covell - dcovell@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Custodian:  Jose Macias - jmacias@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Cafeteria:  Madeline Adams -   madams@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Library Assistant
Susan Silva ssilva@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Christina Dominguez- cdominguez@rocklin.k12.ca.us 

Computer Tech: Dana Ditman - dditman@rocklin.k12.ca.us

School Map


Use your mouse to move this interactive map around to see all the different streets, to close out of the informational balloon, and to zoom in and zoom out.